Upcoming Classes

Class Class Date Status
EOS on Nomad Wed, 05/29/2019 - 10:00am to Thu, 05/30/2019 - 5:00pm Open
Vehicle Lighting for Non-Traditional Cameras Sat, 06/01/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm Open
Balloon Lighting & Grip Technician - Cloud Sun, 06/02/2019 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm Open
Vectorworks Spotlight Lab - Basic Tue, 06/04/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Open
LXBeams Drafting Lab - Basic Wed, 06/05/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Open
Vectorworks Spotlight Lab - Basic Mon, 06/10/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Open
LXBeams Drafting Lab - Basic Tue, 06/11/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Open
Lighting Programmers Lab Wed, 06/12/2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm Open
Electricity 101B-Electrical Calculations Thu, 06/13/2019 - 10:00am Closed
480V Power Systems Sat, 06/15/2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm Open
Vectorworks Spotlight Lab - Intermediate Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Closed
LXBeams Drafting Lab - Intermediate Tue, 06/18/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Closed
Vectorworks Spotlight Lab - Intermediate Mon, 06/24/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Closed
LXBeams Drafting Lab - Intermediate Tue, 06/25/2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Closed
Lighting Programmers Lab Tue, 07/02/2019 - 9:30am to 4:30pm Closed
GrandMA 2 Console Programming Sat, 07/06/2019 - 9:00am to Sun, 07/07/2019 - 5:00pm Closed
GrandMA 2 Console Programming Sat, 07/20/2019 - 9:00am to Sun, 07/21/2019 - 5:00pm Closed
EOS Series Lighting Consoles (ION) 4 Day Class Tue, 07/23/2019 - 9:00am to Fri, 07/26/2019 - 5:00pm Closed

Address

IATSE, Local 728
Studio Electrical Lighting Technicians
1001 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91506
(818) 954-0728
Map

Conditions of Use | Site Map

Phone

Office:
  818-954-0728
  800-551-2158
FAX:
  818-954-0732

Local 728 Bulletin

The color version of the Local 728 Bulletin is available online.