Upcoming Classes

Class Class Date Status
ROBE RoboSpot Remote Followspot System Sun, 12/05/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm Open
[Online Seminar] Guided Meditation with Timothy Ryan & Aimee Scardina Sun, 12/05/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open
[Online Seminar] Guided Meditation with Timothy Ryan & Aimee Scardina Sun, 12/12/2021 - 11:00am to Sun, 12/19/2021 - 12:00pm Open
[Online Seminar] Guided Meditation with Timothy Ryan & Aimee Scardina Sun, 12/19/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Open
Lighting Control Protocols Classes Tue, 12/28/2021 - 9:00am to Sun, 01/02/2022 - 4:00pm Closed
[Online] DMX Networking 101 Tue, 12/28/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm Open
Control Protocols Suite (4-Days) Tue, 12/28/2021 - 9:00pm to Sun, 01/02/2022 - 4:00pm Open
Ethernet Protocols 101 Wed, 12/29/2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Open
Ethernet for Lighting Control (Lab) Thu, 12/30/2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Open
ArtNet/Streaming ACN/RDM (Lab) Sun, 01/02/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm Open
[Online] LED Assembly Technician 101 (2-Day Class) Sat, 01/22/2022 - 9:00am to Sat, 01/29/2022 - 1:00pm Closed
[Onine] LED Assembly Technician 201 (2-Day Class) Sat, 02/12/2022 - 10:00am to Sat, 02/19/2022 - 1:00pm Closed

Address

IATSE, Local 728
Studio Electrical Lighting Technicians
1001 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91506
(818) 954-0728
Map

Conditions of Use | Site Map

Phone

Office:
  818-954-0728
  800-551-2158
FAX:
  818-954-0732

Local 728 Bulletin

The color version of the Local 728 Bulletin is available online.