Upcoming Classes

Class Class Date Status
[In Person] Electricity 101 Sat, 04/27/2024 - 9:30am to 4:00pm Open
[In Person] Soldering Lab (2 Day Class) Sat, 04/27/2024 - 9:30am to Sun, 04/28/2024 - 4:30pm Open
[In Person] Rigging and Electrical Math Workshop - May 6 2024 Mon, 05/06/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Closed
[In Person] Rigging and Eletrical Math Workshop Thu, 05/09/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Closed
[In Person] Industry Rescue Awareness (High Elevation) with Local 80 Wed, 05/15/2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm Closed
[In Person] DMX Networking 101 - May 18 2024 Sat, 05/18/2024 - 9:30am to 4:30pm Closed
[In Person] Ethernet Protocols 101 (Opens 04/27/24 at 9:00AM) Sat, 05/25/2024 - 9:30am to 4:30pm Closed
[In Person] Ethernet for Lighting Control (Lab) (Opens 04/27/24 at 9:00AM) Sun, 05/26/2024 - 9:30am to 4:30pm Closed
[In Person] grandMA3 Beginner Course (Opens 05/11/24) Sat, 06/08/2024 - 10:00am to Sun, 06/09/2024 - 5:00pm Closed

Address

IATSE, Local 728

Studio Electrical Lighting Technicians

1001 W. Magnolia Blvd.

Burbank, CA 91506

(818) 954-0728

Map

Conditions of Use | Site Map  |  Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Phone

Office:
  818-954-0728
  800-551-2158
FAX:
  818-954-0732

Local 728 Bulletin

The color version of the Local 728 Bulletin is available online.